2014 SSRL-LCLS Users' Meeting and Workshops Header Graphic

SSRL UOEC Ballot Form

Select candidate(s) in the following categories to serve on the Users Executive Committee (UEC). UEC members generally serve 3 years terms with a staggered rotation, so the disciplines needing candidates varies with each election. Enter your email address, and click on the "Submit Vote" button to record your votes.

Bio Spectroscopy/Bio SAXS
Graduate Student
Linda Vogt , University of Saskatchewan View Biography
Isabel Bogacz , UC Berkeley/LBL View Biography
Ailiena Maggiolo , California Institute of Technology View Biography
Simon J. George , STAR Cryoelectronics LLC / Simon Scientific View Biography
Suhas Kumar , Hewlett Packard Labs View Biography
Macromolecular Crystallography
Limei Zhang , University of Nebraska-Lincoln View Biography
Liane Moreau , Washington State University View Biography
Ayman M. Karim , Virginia Tech University View Biography
Postdoctoral Associate
Enter Your Email