ICAP Logo

Attendees

Institution Name Email
ANL John Power JP@anl.gov
BNL Jrg Kewisch jorg@bnl.gov
CERN Alexej Grudiev
(Walter Wuensch)
Alexej.Grudiev@cern.ch
(walter.wuensch@cern.ch)
Cornell Nick Valles
(Eric Chojnacki)
nrv5@cornell.edu
(epc1@cornell.edu)
ELETTRA Claudio Serpico claudio.serpico@elettra.trieste.it
FNAL Ivan Gonin
Andrei Lunin
gonin@fnal.gov
lunin@fnal.gov
KEK Demin Zhou dmzhou@post.kek.jp
JLab Kai Tian
Haipeng Wang
ktian@jlab.org
haipeng@jlab.org
LANL Frank Krawczyk
(Bruce Carlsten)
fkrawczyk@lanl.gov
(bcarlsten@lanl.gov)
LBNL Gang Huang
(Derun Li)
GHuang@lbl.gov
(DLi@lbl.gov)
NSCL John Popielarski popielar@nscl.msu.edu
PSI Micha Dehler micha.dehler@psi.ch
Univ. of London Steve Molloy smolloy@slac.stanford.edu